Skip to product information
1 of 5

°

Comfortable rolling knee protector with foam padding and wheels

Comfortable rolling knee protector with foam padding and wheels

Regular price €39,17 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,17 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This rolling knee protector is your solution for all projects,

where you have to work on your knees. The soft foam pads provide a comfortable cushion for your knees while you do your work. But that's not all - this knee protector features a built-in drawer and holders that allow you to keep your tools and parts close at hand. No more constantly getting up and searching!

The smooth-rolling wheels allow you to move effortlessly from one position to the next while protecting your knees. This knee protector is perfect for painting, tiling, auto detailing, car repair and maintenance, landscaping and much more.

Comfortable rolling knee protector with foam padding and wheels-1.jpgComfortable rolling knee protector with foam padding and wheels-2.jpgComfortable rolling knee protector with foam pad and wheels-3.jpgComfortable rolling knee protector with foam pad and wheels-4.jpgComfortable rolling knee protector with foam padding and wheels-5.jpg


View full details

Our Qwox-shop.com keeps moving in order to be able to provide you with the best offer at all times.

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 5

°

Bequemer rollender Knieschutz mit Schaumstoffpolster und Rädern

Bequemer rollender Knieschutz mit Schaumstoffpolster und Rädern

Normaler Preis €39,17 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €39,17 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Dieser rollende Knieschutz ist Ihre Lösung für alle Projekte,

bei denen Sie kniend arbeiten müssen. Die weichen Schaumstoffpolster bieten Ihren Knien ein bequemes Polster, während Sie Ihre Arbeit erledigen. Doch das ist noch nicht alles – dieser Knieschutz verfügt über eine eingebaute Schublade und Halter, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, Ihre Werkzeuge und Teile griffbereit zu halten. Kein ständiges Aufstehen und Suchen mehr!

Dank der leichtgängigen Räder können Sie sich mühelos von einer Position zur nächsten bewegen, während Sie gleichzeitig Ihre Knie schützen. Dieser Knieschutz eignet sich perfekt für Malerarbeiten, Fliesenverlegung, Autodetailing, Autoreparatur und -wartung, Landschaftsbau und vieles mehr.

Bequemer rollender Knieschutz mit Schaumstoffpolster und Rädern-1.jpg Bequemer rollender Knieschutz mit Schaumstoffpolster und Rädern-2.jpg Bequemer rollender Knieschutz mit Schaumstoffpolster und Rädern-3.jpg Bequemer rollender Knieschutz mit Schaumstoffpolster und Rädern-4.jpg Bequemer rollender Knieschutz mit Schaumstoffpolster und Rädern-5.jpg


Vollständige Details anzeigen

Unser Qwox-shop.com bleibt in Bewegung, um dir jederzeit das beste Angebot zur Verfügung stellen zu können.